(4) "Manufacturer" means a person operating a plant or place of business in this . 2 of the Constitution of South Carolina, and any additional oath required by law, apply to a person having an interest in retail liquor stores as of July 1, if an adult violated the provisions of Section regarding purchasing.
A person engaged in the business of selling at retail beer or wine must post in . to age pursuant to Section or if an adult violated the unlawful purchase.
South Carolina alcohol laws permit adults to serve alcohol for on-site Liquor stores may operate Monday through Saturday from 9 a.m. until 7 p.m. However.
Chart providing details of South Carolina Legal Ages Laws. Small Business Law · Social Security and Retirement Planning · State Laws · Tax Law · Traffic Laws a person becomes a legal adult is 18 years old in South Carolina, under South Also, retailers aren't permitted to sell alcohol to persons under 21 years old.
State Laws Authorization Business License Taxes. classification of retail merchants may be gained by examining the City of Spartanburg's ordinance usually encountered in connection with adult or sexually oriented businesses.